Share this content on Facebook!
23 Aug 2017
The Madden eSport competition is expanding and changing its name. This season, the NFL Club Championship.

The principle is simple. Players will first register and compete online. The top 32 NFL club (one for each franchise) will then meet at the Madden NFL Club Championship Live Finals at the Pro Bowl Experience in Orlando and then the Super Bowl Experience in Minneapolis.

Over the course of qualifying, live events in several cities will be organized.

EA Sports puts the floor on the eSport, as other Madden Majors are also planned: Madden NFL Classic on October 20 and 21, and Madden Challenge on December 15 and 16. The total prize money of these Madden NFL Championship Series is $ 1.15 million.

The bad news? The rewards remain reserved for US residents.


There isn't any comment in this page yet!

Do you want to be the first commenter?

New Comment

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Your website (if exists):
Your Comment:
Security code: